Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Little Book of Jewish Feasts

SKU: 1007524

Little Book of Jewish Feasts offers the perfect dishes to feature at the center of the table. Leah Koenig shares 25 globally inspired Jewish holiday main dishes that will satisfy and delight, from Balsamic and Brown Sugar Brisket to Poppy Seed Chicken Schnitzel. Building on traditional flavors with the innovative and modern interpretations that Koenig is known for, the book features vibrant photographs of each of the show stopping recipes that embody the flavors of Jewish cuisine. This book is sure to bring joy to any celebration.

• Globally focused book with Jewish recipes from a variety of Jewish cultures from around the world: Persian, Israeli, American, and Ashkenazi to name a few
• Helpful tips for wine pairing and a primer on what to serve for each holiday in the Jewish calendar

Fans of Millennial Kosher, Modern Jewish Cooking, and the other books in the series, Little Book of Jewish Appetizers, and Little Book of Jewish Sweets will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
• Fans of Jewish food
• Anyone who celebrates Jewish holidays
• Home cooks and bakers

by Leah Koenig (Author), Linda Pugliese (Photographer)

Hardcover, 136 Pages, Published 2018

#1007524


Sale price$18.95

Pickup available at Audrey's Museum Store

Usually ready in 4 hours

Little Book of Jewish Feasts

Little Book of Jewish Feasts

Audrey's Museum Store

Pickup available, usually ready in 4 hours

2701 North Sepulveda Boulevard
Los Angeles CA 90049
United States

+13104404505
Little Book of Jewish Feasts
Little Book of Jewish Feasts Sale price$18.95