Every purchase at Audrey's supports the Skirball's educational programs.

Spotlight on Caldecott

Celebrating 76 years of Caldecott Medal-winners and honoraries

The Caldecott Medal was named in honor of nineteenth-century English illustrator Randolph Caldecott. It is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children. For a complete list of Medal Winner and Honors books, visit the American Library Association website.

8 Products Found  |  Show: 

by Arnold Lobel
Flora and the Flamingo
by Molly Idle
Knuffle Bunny
A Cautionary Tale
by Mo Willems
$15.95 - $16.99
Noah's Ark
by Peter Spier
$16.95 - $17.99
The Hello, Goodbye Window
by Norton Juster & Chris Raschke
The Snowy Day
Paperback edition
by Ezra Jack Keats
$6.99 - $7.99
The Snowy Day
Hardcover edition
by Ezra Jack Keats
The Snowy Day Board Book
by Ezra Jack Keats

Take home treasures "wrapped up in thousands of years of history and culture." - Museums Los Angeles